Follow

Jack'd is telling me my device has been blocked. What's going on?

  • You have deleted your account. *
  • The Jack’d Team deleted your account because you violated our Terms of Service. **
  • You are using a previously-owned device and it is blocked. In this case you must wait 30 days before signing up.

*If you delete your account, your device will be blocked for 30 days. If you have questions about this policy, contact Jack'd Team at team@jackd.mobi.

**Accounts which violate the Terms of Service may be deleted at the discretion of the Jack'd Team. Common violations of Jack'd Terms of Service include: (1) creating multiple accounts, (2) uploading pictures that do not meet our guidelines, and (3) abusing the “report” feature.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 12 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk