Follow

I have not used my account in a while. Are you going to delete my account?

If you have not used your account in more than 100 days, the system will automatically delete your account. 

Please remember that once the account is deleted all traces along with it are also deleted from our database for security reasons and you will not be able to reactivate the account.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 14 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk